1800 102 5661 info@sgtuniversity.org

B.Sc (Non- Medical)

The three-year Bachelor of Science (Non- Medical) program is ideal for students who wish to unite their interest in Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry with other areas of Science, Technology and Management. The content covered in this course will help the student to enhance his/her skills to identify & resolve problems in different complex situations. After completion of the course, students can work in various areas which include both science & non-science fields.

Course Name : B.Sc (Non- Medical)
Faculty Name : Faculty of Physical Sciences
Annual Intake : 30
Duration of Course : 6 Semesters
Eligibility : 10+2 with minimum 45% marks with Mathematics as a compulsory paper.
Fee Structure : Per Sem –  INR  45000
Preamble : View Preamble 
Syllabus : View Syllabus
Curriculum : View Curriculum