1800 102 5661 [email protected]

Department of Chemistry

The Department of Chemistry is to make science more exciting, understandable and relevant subject to the general public in an attempt to encourage more people to take an interest. Our Department is home to national and internationally renowned faculty, have state-of-art research facilities. We prize science that is both collaborative and interdisciplinary as well as excellence in teaching and research from both our faculty and our students. We invite you to browse our web site to learn more about our exciting research, teaching, and community service activities as well as the people who make them happen.

Faculty Members

Dr Kamlesh Sharma

Associate Professor

Mr Anjaneyulu Bendi

Assistant Professor

Dr Tanima Bajaj

Assistant Professor

Dr Nutan Sharma

Assistant Professor

Mr Ekramu Dden

Assistant Professor

Ms Sangeeta

Assistant Professor

Admissions Open 2019-20