Department of Mathematics

The Department of Mathematics strives to establish excellence among academics in India by providing quality education to the students through the comprehensive curriculum at under graduate and post graduate levels. The department has well qualified faculty members to strengthen and enhance the academics and research work. We welcome all new entrants looking to pursue a career in Mathematics.

S.No Name of Faculty Designation Educational Qualifications Area of specialization Experience Description
1. Dr. Santosh Dixit Associate Professor and Head M.Sc, PhD Special Function ,Integral Transform , Differential Equation 18 Years View More Details
2. Dr. Sandeep Mogha Assistant Professor M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D Data Envelopment Analysis 08 Years View More Details
3. Dr. Zuber Akhter Assistant Professor M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D Order Statistics, Records and Generalized  Order Statistics 1.7 Years View More Details
4. Mr. Naveen Kumar Assistant Professor Ph.D (Purusing), M.Sc.,  M.Tech.,  M.Phil. Stochastic Modelling of Non Identical Redundant Systems with repairman failure 13 Years View More Details
5. Ms. Mamta Assistant Professor Ph.D (Purusing), M.Sc., B.Sc., B.Ed Partial Differential Equations 7.9 Years View More Details
6. Mrs. Namita Assistant Professor M.Sc,CSIR – NET Pure Mathematics 2.6 Years View More Details
7. Ms.Shivani Yadav Assistant Professor M.Sc,CSIR – NET Pure Mathematics 1.5 Years View More Details
Admission Open- 2018