M. Sc. (Physics)

The two-year Master of Science (Physics) program is an excellent choice for students seeking exciting and promising careers in a variety of settings. It covers a wide range of technological, theoretical, and experimental techniques in modern physics. Physics is one of the most applicable sciences in existence and can lead to careers in technology, sports and games, space science, sound engineering in music and television, and a lot more. If you want to be a part of this groundbreaking science, then perhaps a Master in Physics is the path for you.

Course Name : M. Sc. (Physics)​
Faculty Name : Faculty of Physical Sciences
Annual Intake : 10
Duration of Course : 4 Semesters
Eligibility : B. Sc. with minimum 50% marks with Physics as one of the subjects/B. Sc. (Hons.) (Physics)
Fee Structure : First Sem – INR 42,500
Second Sem onwards – INR 30,000
M.Sc. Ordinance : Click here to View
M.Sc.(Physics) Syllabus : Click here to View